Holiday Closings

2023

Monday, January 2, 2023 – New Year’s Day (observed)

Monday, January 16, 2023 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 20, 2023 – President’s Day

Monday, May 29, 2023 – Memorial Day

Monday, June 19, 2023 – National Juneteenth Observance

Tuesday, July 4, 2023 – Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2023 – Labor Day

Monday, October 9, 2023 – Columbus Day

Saturday, November 11, 2023 – Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 23, 2023 – Thanksgiving

Monday, December 25, 2023 – Christmas Day